Kontakt

/Kontakt
Kontakt 2018-04-12T10:45:48+00:00

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführung

Herr Axel Autermann
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 94 16 0
Email: axel.autermann@plama.de

Back office

Frau Gisela Janker
Telefon: +49 (0)2129 94 16 32
Email: gisela.janker@plama.de

Back office

Frau Elke Ueberschaer
Telefon: +49 (0)2129 94 16 33
Email: elke.ueberschaer@plama.de

Betriebsleitung

Herr Aslan Tekin
Telefon: +49 (0)2129 94 16 0
Email: aslan.tekin@plama.de

Back office

Frau Jutta Konegen
Telefon: +49 (0)2129 94 16 34
Email: jutta.konegen@plama.de
Back office

Frau Claudia Erdmann
Telefon: +49 (0)2129 94 16 47
Email: claudia.erdmann@plama.de

UNSER KONTAKTFORMULAR

SIE ERREICHEN UNS AUCH PER